Michael Battalio

A Battalio Christmas

Here is a digital copy of "A Battalio Christmas," self-performed piano renditions of some of my favorite Christmas music.  Feel free to just listen or download for your personal use.

Angels We Have Heard on High

Away in a Manger

Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

It Came Upon the Midnight Clear

Joy to the World

Lo, How a Rose

O Come, All Ye Faithful

O Little Town of Bethlehem

Silent Night

We Three Kings of Orient Are

What Child is This?

Last updated:  April 25, 2014 | © 2003-2014 Michael Battalio (michael[at]battalio.com)